Daria, 38 y.o., Belarus, Minsk
Last visit:
Reply rate: 14%
Main info
First name: Daria
Age: 38
Location: Belarus, Minsk
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 54kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Do you have children?:
12 y.o. boy, living at home
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Spiritual growth
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Communications
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 38 - 59
Country: Western Europe, North America, Latin America, Asia, Africa, Australia
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I'm an attractive young woman looking for my soulmate)
I am cheerful, active, cheerful, with a good sense of humor.
I am passionate, loving, caring and tender in relationships. I know how to accept people as they are. I will be close to my loved one in good and difficult moments of life.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I am looking for a loving, kind, faithful man, one who values ​​his family and his woman.