Anastasiya, 38 y.o., Russia, Krasnodar
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 33%
Main info
First name: Anastasiya
Age: 38
Location: Russia, Krasnodar
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 52kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Age: 37 - 55
Country: Western Europe, North America
Weight: 72.64 - 108.96 kg
Height: 170 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am a decent, loyal, kind, attractive, slim and cheerful girl with good manners. I like to travel, spend time outdoors, watch movies. I don’t like noisy parties and nightclubs; I prefer to spend time at home with my family. I like animals a lot. I would like to meet a man who respects traditional family values ​​and is ready for a serious relationship.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Caring, responsible, kind, strong, smart, loyal, reliable
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Spent this time with my family
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Help homeless animals and nature
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Often with my mom
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Intelligence, lightness, kindness, responsiveness, sincerity
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Kind, decent, reliable, cheerful
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Follow your dreams and be yourself
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
What are your goals now?
Find your soulmate
Whom do you admire?
My mom
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Envy, stupidity, hypocrisy
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Anger, laziness, lies, greed
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Decency, kindness, punctuality, loyalty, attractiveness
What kinds of music do you like?
Jazz, classical music, pop music
What is your favourite food?
Italian cuisine, seafood, sweets
What are your favourite films?
Inception, Titanic, Shutter Island, Bodyguard, Moulin Rouge, etc.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Travel, communication with family
What is your dream job?
Help people
Tell us about your dream partner.
Reliable and dedicated
Where do you want to live?
Any place where my family will be
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Films, Drama, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Catching up on household chores, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Baseball, Figure skating, Football, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Classical music, Country music, Jazz music, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, family/kids, home improvement, painting, philosophy/spiritual, shopping, travelling