Anya, 37 y.o., Russia, Krasnoyarsk
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 70%
Main info
First name: Anya
Age: 37
Location: Russia, Krasnoyarsk
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 84kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Selfie verification
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Spiritual growth
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Scientist/Researcher
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 36 - 50
Country: Any
Weight: from 83.99 kg
Height: 165 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Take 5 minutes of your time and you will find answers to many questions before you write me a message.

________ In the first
I'm looking for a serious relationship (!)

________ Secondly.
short about me:
________ my education:
I received a vocational education. My specialty: teacher of primary classes.
In 2021, I entered the university and continue to improve my education.
________ my job:
I work in the field of education, at the Siberian Federal University. Yes, I love my job, it gives me moral stability and good money.
________ my hobby:
I also have a hobby that warms my soul, I am an employee of the organizing committee for work with children with disabilities. Oh please no need to be afraid, it does not mean that I will start to cry and beg help financially for these children. It's just part of my life,no more!

________ Third.
- I am romantic... and I believe in the sincerity of feeling. I believe in love and I believe in goodness. I can find the beautiful in simple things. I love the night sky, stars, the smell of nature ...and many many others things that surrounds me and even you every day.
Why this item is at number 3? - All very simple .. Before we talk about romance - you will know about my work, my social status and so on... So I decided to clarify situation.

________ Men?
What kind of men do I prefer? Well it's hard to say something .. but I can say one thing with 100% certainty, your mind and sense of humor should excite me. Otherwise we will not find a common language.
oh yes, if I don't find common topics for conversation with you, I will quickly lose interest.

No need to be afraid of me .. I am a girl who hopes in life only for self. And yes, I can be independent, but I want to have a family. I, like all people, love to eat delicious food and talk with interest..
Yes, my country is now making mistakes, or rather my state. But these mistakes are not mine. I still love all the people in the world.

I ask you to understand and respect my desire - I just want to find a soul mate ... I want to find a sincere feeling, I want to find love, understanding, I want to create a family and have children.
If you're not ready for it, if you are looking for a chat, or virtual sex, or simply chat with empty promises for a year or more - please do not need to waste your and my time. Let us respect each other's goals ..
Thank you for your attention. And good luck to you and me.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Man who can be as a friend and lover
Man who does not necessarily share my interests, but respects them.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I do not know
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I do not know
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Before I consulted with my mom, but after her death, I try to listen my inner voice.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
I don't know .. maybe a woman should take care of the house and be able to create comfort even in a cardboard box.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Mind and sense of humor
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
October 6, 2019, my mom died... no words
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Take care of your parents, because only these people really love you sincerely and unselfishly.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Covid ?! War?!
The last books that you read?
It's too much ... I can say about last .. it was collection of poems of the Russian poet... well you don't know
What are your goals now?
I want to find a soul mate
Whom do you admire?
My mom.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Not so much
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
I love myself for who I am =)
What are your weaknesses?
I cannot be self-critical
What are your strengths ?
I cannot be self-critical
How do friends view you?
I am a good friend
How do acquaintances view you?
I am a good person
What are your favourite games?
CrossFit Games Open Workout
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
M. Zadornov,
F.S. Fitzgerald,
Antoine de Saint-Exupery,
A. Green,
J.K. Rowling,
Immanuel Kant,
M.Schneider ...
What kinds of music do you like?
depending on my mood =)
What is your favourite food?
I love everything that is tasty =) especially seafood
What are your favourite films?
"Birdy" 1984 (Alan Parker)
"The Green Mile" 1999 (Frank Darabont)
"Служебный роман" 1977 (Eldar Ryazanov)
"Chocolat" 2000 (Lasse Hallström)
"The English Patient" 1996 (Anthony Minghella)
"Sweeney Todd: The Demon Barber of Fleet Street" 2007 (Tim Burton)
"Charlie and the Chocolate Factory" 2005 (Tim Burton)
"Planet of the Apes" 2001 (Tim Burton)
"The Elephant Man" 1980 (David Lynch)
"Lost Highway" 1997 (David Lynch)
"Mulholland Dr." 2001 (David Lynch)
"Twin Peaks"
"Psycho" 1960 (Alfred Hitchcock)
"Rear Window" 1954 (Alfred Hitchcock)
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
"Ivan Tsarevich and the Grey Wolf",
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
when I have free time I prefer to read
What is your dream job?
That I do now
Tell us about your dream partner.
Read carefully, I wrote about it already... but anyway perfect people do not exist!
Where do you want to live?
It does not matter.
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Fish, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Educational, Documentary, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Playing with my pet, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, In nature, Taking a walk
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Hiking, Swimming, Walking, Horse riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Country music, Poetry, Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, cats, computers, creative writing, dogs, family/kids, home improvement, painting, philosophy/spiritual, photography, travelling