Istvan, 43 y.o., Romania, Sibiu
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 72%
Main info
First name: Istvan
Age: 43
Location: Romania, Sibiu
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 82kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
English 3 (Intermediate)
Hungarian 3 (Intermediate)
Romanian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Your income: Very high income
In my property: A car, Business
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I agree to pay
Education: High school
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Evangelical
Age: 18 - 34
Country: Any
Weight: 47.67 - 74.91 kg
Height: 163 - 175 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Native American, Middle Eastern, South American

Responses to some questions

If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
i will recheck again information
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
What are your goals now?
to move in Us
Do you have a lot of friends?
Tell us about your dream partner.
need to be smart,pretty
Where do you want to live?