Katerina, 27 y.o., Ukraine, Chernivtsi
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 34%
Main info
First name: Katerina
Age: 27
Location: Ukraine, Chernivtsi
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 45kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
English 1(Basic)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
Education: Bachelor's degree
What religion do you practice?: Atheist
Age: 27 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 56.75 - 95.34 kg
Height: 170 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Preference for pets
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Playing on the computer, Browsing the Internet, Curling up with a good book, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Among friends
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Dancing, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Poetry, Reading, Surfing the web, Video games, Concerts, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music, Rock music
Other hobbies or interests
Creative writing, painting, travelling, yoga
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!